AM ADDICTED & WON’T STOP

THIS is the one drug i can’t live without,cos without it life is worthless for.It’s my life,my joy ,the only reason i live,it’s my creator’.in a world where everyone is lost,it give me a unique identity,makes me stand out,am the envy of so many cos of this drug,it’s the sweets drug ever taken,if it were to be alcohol i won’t mind being drunk all day.

Am addicted,won’t stop never will, till my death…..

creativity_1DEDICATING THIS TO ALL CREATIVE MINDS,DON’T LIVE WITHOUT THIS DRUG

Leave a Reply

